Love Triangle

July 26, 2006

I love triangle sandwiches. They remind me of being at daycare or kindergarden when kids used to eat the sandwich right down the middle so the peanut  butter and jam would smear all over their cheeks….. not me, other kids.

Today’s sandwich is a repeat offender. It was one of my first entries, last june. It’s the roast beef, I’m telling you I could eat it once a week. This time I used horseradish and regular mustard instead of using hot mustard. Similar, but different. I also used those pre-cut pickles and fit two slices on the bread instead of the 10 slices of mini dills in the o.g. shot. It was really, really good.

Ingredients: Homemade Roast Beef, Pickles, Mustard and Horseradish on multigrain bread….sliced diagonally.

Leave a Reply

