Least Likely To Succeed

August 4, 2006

I have to admit I was not too confident in this sandwich creation today. Luckily, it actually tasted pretty good. I think the key is to NOT use cream cheese sparingly. I also thought of another recipie while I was eating it; I’d like to try just cream cheese and banana peppers sometime.

Ingredients: Plain (Philladelphia) Cream Cheese, Lettuce, Cucumber, Banana Peppers and S&P on toasted multigrain bread.

3 Responses to “Least Likely To Succeed”


  1. Keep up the excellent work , I read few articles on this site and I conceive that your website is real interesting and has got lots of fantastic information.


  2. In My Account > Following > Subjects You Follow , you can see which Topics
    you’re following.


  3. My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the
    expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on a number of websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform.
    I have heard excellent things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any kind of help would be really appreciated!


Leave a Reply

