New Fave Staple

August 15, 2006

Yu-um, today’s sandwich is a new fave for me. This is the type of creation I would normally roll with for a few days in a row, if I didn’t try to keep things fresh for this blog. It’s a spin off from August 4th’s ‘Least Likely To Succeed’. I added a sprinkle of Hungarian paprika, a traditional pair to cream cheese. Yup, I will definitly be snacking on this combo more often.

Ingredients: Plain Cream Cheese, Hungarian Paprika and Banana Peppers on a whole wheat bun.

Leave a Reply

