Turkey-Tuna-Tuo

August 28, 2006

The thing about this post is that not only are the sandwiches not that impressive, but I’ve also blogged them in the past. The reason I chose to blog them once again is as an ode to my sandwich love and devotion. Not having had time to pack a lunch, nor the groceries to do so, I grabbed a couple of the $2.50 fresh sandwiches from the bakery up the road. In a situation like this, the convenience, the taste and the economic value of a sandwich is hard to compare to. For $5 I was able to full-fill both breakfast and lunch with a fresh and delicious hand held meal. I love food, yes, but the endless good qualities of a sandwich is something to admire.

Leave a Reply

