Yumnions

April 17, 2008

Long day at work? Finally home now, but you’re all tired?… Cheer up with a new sandwich creation! I thought my evening was shot tonight, but I’ve been rejuvinated by this tasty new recipe. I put onions in it to wake me up a little and I think it worked! Now I will brush my teeth and hit the town 🙂

Ingredients: Prosciuto Salami, Balderson’s Sharp White Cheddar (melted), Red Pepper, Red Onion and Keen’s Hot Mustard on toasted whole wheat.

 

3 Responses to “Yumnions”

  1. mmmayo Says:

    YES! unexpected emoticon! this night is getting better and better…

  2. 3rd wheel Says:

    but wait i thought you didn’t go out last night…

  3. mmmayo Says:

    Oh, by ‘hit the town’ i mean: walk Olive.


Leave a Reply

