Yesterday’s Craving = Today’s Reality

June 11, 2009

MMMmm! Straight outta my teenage refrigerator, this is exactly what I used to make in high school. I don’t know about you but my family always stocked Black Forest Ham. I was craving this sammy like mad yesterday, I could taste it! Had to go out and buy the ingredients last night to make it happen…even the ol’ iceberg lettuce.

Ingredients: Black Forest Ham, Cheddar Cheese, Lettuce, Tomato, Yellow Mustard, Mayo and S&P on whole wheat toast.

crave

Leave a Reply

