CB and S

September 28, 2009

Corned Beef and Sauerkraut….a reuben I guess. Didn’t really think about it like that, but that’s what it is: and accidental reuben. I just LOVE sauerkraut so much that this was more of a sauerkraut craving than a reuben recipe. I also love to spell sauerkraut, so I’m gonna write sauerkraut as much as possible in this post. Reuben is pretty good to write too.

Ingredients: Corned Beef, Mozzerella Cheese, Sauerkraut, Grainy Mustard on whole wheat flax bread…buttered and grilled (to perfection) in a pan!

corned beef

What the?! This sam totally looks like Pac-Man eating pickles instead of cherries!

OH! and I said I was getting back into the sandwich game, so I had me some dessert after dinner.

ice cream sam

Leave a Reply

