Stealers Can’t Be Choosers

January 6, 2010

And by stealers I mean thieves, it just doesn’t have the same ring to it. Either way, I took what I could get out of the office fridge today from yesterday’s staff meeting leftovers. Meat, lettuce and condiments is all that was left and I went for it. I would never normally choose a cranberry hoagie either, but…read the title of this post.

Ingredients: Roast Beef, Salami, Rosemary Ham, Lettuce, Mayo and Dijon Mustard on a cranho.

I read THIS funny story by a popular YOUNG ‘fashion blogger’ while eating my lunch. Real cute.

And I found THIS page when I googled the spelling of ‘hoagie’ for my post. History lesson to all.

Leave a Reply

