Selleck: N.K.O.T.B.

February 9, 2010

There’s a new sandwich blog on the scene.

It’s pretty good, it’s called: Selleck Waterfall Sandwich.

I did a little Google search and this site is getting a whole lot of press. National Post, Entertainment Weekly, UK Metro…damn. I mean, I prefer my average of 2 website hits per day and my devoted handful of Mmmayo fans, thanks guys!

So ya, check out THIS SITE. I probably wouldn’t have found it had Tom himself not sent me the link.

My train of thoughts went something like this: ‘what?…weird…ha…ha…huh?…niiiice’. After the confusion quickly dissolved I couldn’t help admire the cut&paste skills. Was hard to find an overall fave. Each waterfall, sandwich and Selleck has their own appeal, not to mention the composition, music and movement.

Leave a Reply

